Tiptek Co-Founders Honored at DOE’s FY 2022 Annual Small Business Award Ceremony

We are pleased to share that Tiptek recently received the FY 2022 SBIR/STTR Small Business of the Year Award presented at the Department of Energy's (DOE's) Annual Small Business Award Ceremony. Tiptek co-founders, Dr. Scott Lockledge, Prof. Joseph Lyding, and Prof. Gregory Girolami, attended the ceremony on Tuesday, July 11, 2023, in New Orleans, Louisiana and accepted the prestigious award.

We are honored to receive this recognition which reflects our commitment to continuous technological innovation and cutting-edge solutions for our customers. We are grateful for DOE's continued support of small businesses and for the opportunities to commercialize innovations and stimulate the United States economy.

Tiptek will continue to transform science and technology by providing critical, next-generation products for the semiconductor industry.